Parish Staff

Please contact us with your questions, comments and concerns.

Image-empty-state.png

Deborah Rudolph

Pastoral Associate/RCIA
252-1363 Ext. 1103
drudolph@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Deacon Steve Pareja

320-761-2503

Image-empty-state.png

Fr. Ron Weyrens

Pastor
252-1363 Ext: 1101 Days
Ext: 1102 Evenings/Weekends
rweyrens@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Mark Levandowski

Liturgy Director
252-1363 Ext. 1110
mlevandowski@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Beth Plumski

Choral Director
320-493-9551
bplumski08@gmail.com

Image-empty-state.png

Shelby Vaske

Faith Formation Coordinator
Grades 1 – 5
252-8761 Ext. 1405
svaske@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Melissa Fox

Youth Ministry
Grades 6-10, Confirmation
Call 252-8761 Ext. 1411
youthmin@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Adam Vonderahe

Business Manager
252-1363
Ext. 1105
avonderahe@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Becky Dingmann

Parish Secretary
252-1363
Ext. 1100
bdingmann@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Jane Rennie

Parish Office Assistant
252-1363 Ext. 1106

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
252-8761 Ext. 1405
jrennie@stfrancissartell.org