Parish Staff

Please contact us with your questions, comments and concerns.

Deborah Rudolph

Pastoral Associate/RCIA
252-1363 Ext. 1103
drudolph@stfrancissartell.org

Deacon Steve Pareja

320-761-2503

Fr. Ron Weyrens

Pastor
252-1363 Ext: 1101 Days
Ext: 1102 Evenings/Weekends
rweyrens@stfrancissartell.org

Mark Levandowski

Liturgy Director
252-1363 Ext. 1110
mlevandowski@stfrancissartell.org

Beth Plumski

Choral Director
320-493-9551
bplumski08@gmail.com

Shelby Vaske

Faith Formation Coordinator
Grades 1 – 5
252-8761 Ext. 1405
svaske@stfrancissartell.org

Melissa Fox

Youth Ministry
Grades 6-10, Confirmation
Call 252-8761 Ext. 1411
youthmin@stfrancissartell.org

Adam Vonderahe

Business Manager
252-1363
Ext. 1105
avonderahe@stfrancissartell.org

Becky Dingmann

Parish Secretary
252-1363
Ext. 1100
bdingmann@stfrancissartell.org

Jane Rennie

Parish Office Assistant
252-1363 Ext. 1106

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
252-8761 Ext. 1405
jrennie@stfrancissartell.org

St. Francis Xavier Parish    

219 2nd Street North

P.O. Box 150

Sartell, MN 56377     ​

Phone: (320) 252-1363

information@stfrancissartell.org

Staff Contacts

Parish Contacts

Parish Office Hours (Sept. - May):

Monday thru Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Closed over the lunch hour 12 - 1 pm

 

Summer Parish Office Hours (June - Aug.):

Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Fridays 8:00 am—Noon

Weekend Mass Schedule:
Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 9:30 am

Weekday Mass:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 am
Friday - 8:30 am (during the School year)

Reconciliation: Saturday 4:00 to 4:30 pm​

Rosary: Wednesday & Friday -

20 minutes prior to Mass

One in Christ Area Catholic Community

©2021 St. Francis Xavier Catholic Community