top of page

Parish Staff

Please contact us with your questions, comments and concerns.

Image-empty-state.png

Deacon Steve Pareja

320-761-2503

Image-empty-state.png

Fr. Ron Weyrens

Pastor
252-1363 Ext: 401 Days
Ext: 402 Evenings/Weekends
rweyrens@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Mark Levandowski

Liturgy Director
252-1363 Ext. 407
mlevandowski@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Melissa Fox

Faith Formation Director
Grades 1 -5, 1st Sacraments, VBS, Baptism Class
Call 252-8761 Ext. 411
mfox@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Tom Offerdahl

Business Manager
252-1363
Ext. 405
tofferdahl@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Becky Dingmann

Parish Secretary
252-1363
Ext. 400
bdingmann@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Jane Rennie

Parish Office Assistant
252-1363 Ext. 1106

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
252-8761 Ext. 406
jrennie@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Sandee Kremers

Pastoral Associate/RCIA 252-1363, Ext 403 skremers@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Jennifer Kaweesa

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry 252-8761, Ext 412 Jkaweesa@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

bottom of page