Parish Staff

Please contact us with your questions, comments and concerns.

Image-empty-state.png

Deacon Steve Pareja

320-761-2503

Image-empty-state.png

Fr. Ron Weyrens

Pastor
252-1363 Ext: 1101 Days
Ext: 1102 Evenings/Weekends
rweyrens@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Mark Levandowski

Liturgy Director
252-1363 Ext. 1110
mlevandowski@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Beth Plumski

Choral Director
320-493-9551
bplumski08@gmail.com

Image-empty-state.png

Melissa Fox

Faith Formation Director
Grades 1 -5, 1st Sacraments, VBS, Baptism Class
Call 252-8761 Ext. 1411
mfox@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Tom Offerdahl

Business Manager
252-1363
Ext. 1105
tofferdahl@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Becky Dingmann

Parish Secretary
252-1363
Ext. 1100
bdingmann@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Jane Rennie

Parish Office Assistant
252-1363 Ext. 1106

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
252-8761 Ext. 1405
jrennie@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Sandee Kremers

Pastoral Associate/RCIA 252-1363, Ext 1103 skremers@stfrancissartell.org

Image-empty-state.png

Kristen Neuman

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry 252-8761, Ext 1420 kneuman@stfrancissartell.org