Area Catholic Community (ACC) Leadership

Pastor Fr. Tom Knoblach​

320-251-8115, ext. 112 ​

pastor@sacredheartsaukrapids.org​

 

Pastor Fr. Ron Weyrens​

320-252-1363, ext. 1101 (days) ​

320-252-1363, ext. 1102 (night/weekend) 

rweyrens@stfrancissartell.org​

 

Sacramental Minister 

Fr. Doug Liebsch​

dougliebsch@gmail.com​

 

Annunciation Contact: 

Cindy Gans​

320-252-1729​

annunciation@cloudnet.com 

 

Faith Formation: Shirley Scapanski​

320-259-4941 

thekids@cloudnet.com​

 

 

Sacred Heart Contact: 

JoAnn Mo​

320-251-8115, ext. 114 ​

jmo@sacredheartsaukrapids.org​

 

Faith Formation: 

Jen Haman​

320-251-8115, ext. 117 ​

jhaman@sacredheartsaukrapids.org​

 

 

St. Francis Xavier Contact: 

Becky Dingmann​

320-252-1363, ext. 1100 ​

bdingmann@stfrancissartell.org​

 

Faith Formation:​

Shelby V. 

320-252-8761, ext. 1420 ​

svaske@stfrancissartell.org ​

 

Melissa F. 

320-252-8761, ext. 1411 ​

youthmin@stfrancissartell.org​

 

 

St. Stephen Contact:

Carol Hellmann​

320-251-1520​

ststephenchurchoffice@gmail.com​

 

Faith Formation: 

Danna Gasperlin​

320-251-5066

St. Francis Xavier Parish    

219 2nd Street North

P.O. Box 150

Sartell, MN 56377     ​

Phone: (320) 252-1363

information@stfrancissartell.org

Staff Contacts

Parish Contacts

Parish Office Hours (Sept. - May):

Monday thru Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Closed over the lunch hour 12 - 1 pm

 

Summer Parish Office Hours (June - Aug.):

Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Fridays 8:00 am—Noon

Weekend Mass Schedule:
Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 9:30 am

Weekday Mass:
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 am
Friday - 8:30 am (during the School year)

Reconciliation: Saturday 4:00 to 4:30 pm​

Rosary: Wednesday & Friday -

20 minutes prior to Mass

One in Christ Area Catholic Community

©2021 St. Francis Xavier Catholic Community