Parish Directory

St. Francis Xavier Church

219 2nd St N ▪ PO Box 150 ▪ Sartell, MN 56377

Phone: 320-252-1363 ▪ Fax: 320-259-7090

Website: www.stfrancissartell.org

 

INFORMATION

Mon-Fri 8:00 am-4:30 pm

Summer Parish Office Hours:

Fridays 8:00 am—Noon

 

Faith Formation 252-8761 email sfxreled@sfxreled.com

 

St. Francis Xavier School Office 252-9940 e-mail bvanheel@sfx61.org

 

 

PARISH STAFF

Pastor, Fr. Ron Weyrens – 252-1363 Ext. 1101 (days),

Ext 1102 (night/weekend) e-mail rweyrens@stfrancissartell.org

 

Pastoral Associate, Sandee Kremers – 252-1363

Ext 1103 e-mail skremers@stfrancissartell.org

 

Deacon, Stephen Pareja – 320-761-2503


Business Manager, Tom Offerdahl – 252-1363

Ext 1105 e-mail tofferdahl@stfrancissartell.org

 

Parish Secretary, Becky Dingmann -  252-1363

Ext 1100 e-mail bdingmann@stfrancissartell.org

 

Parish Office Assistant, Jane Rennie - 252-1363

Ext 1106 e-mail  jrennie@stfrancissartell.org

 

Liturgy Director, Mark Levandowski - 252-1363 

Ext 1110 e-mail mlevandowski@stfrancissartell.org

 

Choral Director,   320-493-9551

e-mail 

 

SFX SCHOOL

PO Box 150, 308 2nd St N.,

Sartell, MN 56377

 

Principal (Pre-K-Gr. 6)

Heidi Schloe - 252-9940 Ext 1302

hschloe@sfx61.org

 

FAITH FORMATION

Director of Faith Formation

Melissa Fox, Grades 1-5 & VBS, Baptism Class

252-8761 Ext. 1411

mfox@stfrancissartell.org 

Youth Ministry

Director of Youth Ministry

Kristen Neuman, Grades 6-10, & Confirmation

252-8761 Ext. 1420

kneuman@stfrancissartell.org

 

Faith Community Nurse, Karen Reinholz – 259-4506

 

Faith Community Nurse, Bev Wiehoff – 253-5935

 

Faith Community Nurse, Julie Kouba - 701-721-5083

 

Gathering in the Arts, Geri Blais – 255-7009

 

Parish Trustee, Jeff Eikmeier -  250-0703

 

Parish Trustee, Kathryn Kelly – 333-6002

 

Pastoral Council Chairperson, Mark Kuhl - 266-1393

 

Liturgy of the Word for Children,(K-3), Julie Jacobs 291-2901

 

Board of Education Chairperson, Scott Hamak – 229-1554

 

Faith Formation Board, Karen Atkinson - 251-6077

 

Social Justice Concerns Committee – www.stfrancissjcc@gmail.com

 

Prayer Line Requests, Dorothy Frank - 333-7427

 

MASS SCHEDULE

Weekend Mass—Saturday 5:00pm; Sunday 9:30am

Wednesday & Friday Mass 8:00am (Fridays- September - May 8:30 am Mass)

Rosary is prayed 20 minutes prior to Mass

 

SACRAMENTS

Reconciliation: Saturday 4:00-4:30pm

 

Baptism: Baptismal courses are held five times per year at 6:30pm in Xavier Hall. If you are a first time parent, or new to the parish, please call the Parish Office to make arrangements to attend a class and/or to have your child baptized. A two week notice is requested.

 

Marriage: Must be arranged a minimum of 6 months in advance.

 

PARISH REGISTRATION

If you are new to the area, please give us a call to register as

members of our parish family. We are happy to have you join us.

 

BULLETIN DEADLINE

Monday at 12:00 noon